Analyst Contact
|
Company Name Name Contact
AEC Securities Trin Srisawad trin.s@aecs.com
Asia Plus Securities Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Wealth Securities Vajiralux Sanglerdsillapachai Vajiralux.sa@asiawealth.co.th
Finansia Syrus Jitra Amornthum jitra.a@fnsyrus.com
KGI Securities Chananthorn Pichayapanupat chananthornp@kgi.co.th
Krunsri Securities Naphat CHANTARASEREKUL naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
KTB securities Amnart Ngosawang amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
Nomura Nuttapon Kumnounphon Nuttapon.kumnounphon@th.nomura.com
Phillips Securities Yanin Apichartsakulwong  YaninA@phillip.co.th
SCB securities Raweenuch Piyakriengkai raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Yuanta securities Nutt Treepoonsuk Nutt.t@yuanta.co.th